Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pacific Coast Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pacific Coast Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marjan 8 days ago

Pacific Octopus Taco

I keep finding items on this menu that I like even more than the last!

Butronsmith54 11 days ago

Fried Shrimp Taco

Betty, All the ingredients were delicious specially the Mango Sauce...mmm, yummy, for My tummy! My mouth is drawling?? as I [?] this review. Cannot wait to go to the area and have me some Delicious ? Shrimp Tacos ? ? ?

Shelley 13 days ago

Yellowfin Nachos

I love how fresh and unique these nachos are. They have so much flavor and are filling, but still feels like you're eating healthy. If you love yellowfin you will not be disappointed!

Monica 21 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

I've never ordered something here that I didn't absolutely love! Everything is so fresh & delicious!

Renee about 2 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

loved the Average Joe bacon taco! Fluffy egg, chopped up bacon, and fresh tortilla made it delicious.

Tricia 9 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Taco

This is the best Bang Bang Shrimp taco in Houston! Maybe in the world! Perfect combination of sauces, sweet and spicy and shrimp is perfectly crispy! They do this on jicama shell, which is delicious. I sometimes opt for a flour tortilla and they are happy to make it however I want it. Thank you PCT!

Mackenzie 13 days ago

Jerk Chicken Taco

All of the food is delicious, but the Jerk Chicken is my favorite and the most flavorful! Goes perfectly with chips, guac, and a margarita!

Debbie 14 days ago

Tuna Nachos

These are by far the most fantastic Nachos done a different way!! I would have never thought to have tuna on my nachos....But OMG so delicious!! All of the food and drinks are great and refreshing. Owner and staff care about your visit being great which is hard to find these days!! Thank You to all of you!!

Olibresc1 21 days ago

Crispy Chipotle Tofu

AMAZING, awesome vegetarian options here - which isn't always possible at taco joints in Houston. Also must try fried cheesecake here.

Lauren about 2 months ago

Tom Kha Soup

Absolutely amazing!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA