Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pacific Coast Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pacific Coast Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley 8 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Amazing tacos! We come here as often as we can and I always get at least one bang bang shrimp taco. I tried the tofu chipotle today too and it was also awesome. The only thing is I'm having a terrible time trying to find any nutrition information about the menu items. I even saw an unanswered Facebook post from someone back in 2018 asking about the same thing.

Heather 14 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Love these tacos with Jicama tortilla.

Debra P 27 days ago

Grilled Fish Taco

Great Taco's friendly people neat atmosphere

Yasmine about 1 month ago

Beef or Chicken Taco

I love all PCT food but the beef tacos with a margarita are by far the best combo! FIVE STARS!

Bryan about 1 month ago

Korean Beef Taco

super tasty- the jicama tortilla adds a unique level of freshness to go witb the crunchy veggies and beef with good spice. great paired with a more traditional corn or flour tortilla taco.

Nicpwebb 11 days ago

Yellowfin Nachos

I visit Houston probably twice a month and I do not eat any other place when I come. The yellow fish nachos are very good with fresh jalapenos. It never fails. Before I leave I make sure to stack up with three breakfast burritos. They are the best I've ever had. You HAVE to get the bacon average joe.

Khaled 26 days ago

Average Joe Bacon

Excellent breakfast tacos. Made to order and delicious

Rwd5228 about 1 month ago

Beef or Chicken Taco

Was delicious, i tried both chicken and beef! Suprisingly the meat is veryjuicy!

Ricardo about 1 month ago

PCT Wet Burrito

Great food, prices, and awesome staff. These guys are fast and the food is always on point. Great flavors, great options salsas and the environment is on point. This is my favorite spot to come to with my wife.

J about 1 month ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

The best taco I've ever tried in my life!! I love that bang bang!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA